pasobwonder.blogg.se

Phaze unraid plugins
Phaze unraid plugins










  1. PHAZE UNRAID PLUGINS UPGRADE
  2. PHAZE UNRAID PLUGINS PLUS

PHAZE UNRAID PLUGINS PLUS

192.168.0.x) plus 128 then put 25 in for the drop down. If you aren’t sure what to put for the other fields for DHCP pool, I’d recommend setting it to your subnet (e.g. We’re going to set up our own docker network by enabling the DHCP pool and setting the options we want. Now, enable Docker then turn on the Advanced View (the toggle in the upper right corner). Let’s open your Unraid server UI then go to Settings > Docker. This tutorial is written for 6.5.x so the screens and workflow might change if you are using a different version. You will need to first verify that you are running a newer version of Unraid. In the second I will setup MySQL and connect to it. The first will be configure Unraid to prepare it to pull images from Docker Hub and configure it to assign containers their own IP address. I’m going to split this tutorial into two parts. I collected it all and put it here for anyone that might be wanting to do the same thing. A lot of the information I was looking for was scattered around the internet. Surprisingly, it isn’t as simple to set up as I think it should be in Unraid. The first thing I wanted to do was create a MySQL container that had its own IP address. With the new system, I can now host VMs and do more, and interesting, things with it.

PHAZE UNRAID PLUGINS UPGRADE

Over the past six months, I’ve been purchasing parts to upgrade it and finally reached a point where I had all of the parts I needed. Meaning I can relocate the drive into another machine and can recover something rather than nothing at all.Īnyway, so I’ve been using Unraid to host a network share for about a year but lately, I’ve wanted to play around with more of its features. Another “selling point” for me was that if one drive fails I don’t lose all of my files. There are options available for a home server, but Unraid seemed like it was easier to configure and get started. I knew I also wanted options to grow and expand its capabilities, so I ended up purchasing an Unraid license. Last year I decided I’d use it for something so I decided to set up a file server for my home. My aunt and uncle gave me an old HP a6400f a few years ago that was just sitting in my closet collecting dust.












Phaze unraid plugins